NovElla

Downton Abbey

I had a little extra time this month and I didn’t spend it reading or baking. What possessed me to do such a thing? Well…the fourth season of Downton Abbey is out on DVD. If you haven’t seen the first three seasons, then you’ve been missing some great historical fiction! A rich depiction of the ins and outs of an English manor house (around the time of World War I), this series has something for everyone.

I watched the entire fourth season of Downton Abbey, plus the special features. My whole household did…

Beta Fish Bowl

Can you please move the camera so I can see what happens next?

–Sorry!

4 thoughts on “Downton Abbey

Leave a Reply

